7 Items to Know Before You Take part in the New WoW Shadowlands Expansion – 2022 Guide

Have you heard of some new changes which have became of your preferred game, Wow? The development pack called Shadowlands has had lots of changes since October 14, 2022. If you're not aware of this expansion, or if you’re a new comer to the World Of Warcraft, continue reading and find out all there is to know about this game! You will become a pro at playing it after reading the high 7 interesting and key points.

1. Automatic reset

After going live on October 14, the automated reset has happened within the game. This resulted in everyone who has been on the 120 level were left with a reset and is now at a new level – 50. This meant losing across the board, in addition to all of the previous fights. However, thanks to the update, players were permitted to have a new level cap, set at 60. So, if you were in shock and also you weren’t sure what happened overnight, realize that everything is fine which the amount 50 continues to be your old 120th!

2. New navigation

Because of the update, every player was allowed to comprehend the new waypoint + their navigation through the game has upgraded and has had a noticable difference. Because of this mini-update, the Shadowland world was way easier to enjoy and explore. Actually, players can embrace the Shadowland map and enjoy its visuals now, without feeling worried, trapped, or lost at a point throughout the gameplay. You are able to undergo different sceneries and enjoy your Shadowland extension, and revel in its true beauty.

3. New characters

New characters have been put into Shadowland expansion. Players worldwide were satisfied with their options, ever since they were allowed to browse through different hairstyles, skin tones, in addition to accessories. You may also customize the Worgen appearance, along with Druids’ racial forms. At a barbershop, you are able to switch between genders too! If you are somebody that loves to switch up their looks, or if you love to have options along with a variety when it comes to your games, this little upgrade could make you happy!

4. New levels

You can savor the first squish level. Before, this was offered at Warlords of Draenor, plus the Battle for Azeroth. If you're a player at level 120, you'll be pay to level 50, but the new expansion cap will be at 60, as previously explained.
You could get your talents at levels 15, 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, and 50. Therefore, every five levels will be new, different, in addition to something to look toward! If you're someone who likes to receive awards and you love new badges, in addition to talent rises, you'll enjoy this feature!

5. New levelling paradigm

From levels 1-10 players will have at Exile’s Reach. It features a storyline of its own where one can learn all about the basics of World Of Warcraft, which is helpful for newbies, in addition to inexperienced players.
Veterans can pick either the Exile’s Reach or another race to sign up in.
Death Knights start at level 8.

At levels 10-50, you'll arrive at your capital and go out for a new challenge, and explore new adventures. You will go through Zandalar the newest accessory for the sport.

Starting at levels 50-60, it's a serious gameplay at Azeroth’s level cap. If you get to level 60, you'll notice a new feature, known as the Threads of Fate. By doing this you'll go through some levels by completing tasks like World Quests, that might take you some time to conquer.

6. Different covenants

There are four different additions to the Shadowland expansion, and people are:

1. The Kyrian Covenant of Bastion – you'll be offered to look past your deeds, and you can end up being the Kyrian.

2. The Venthyr of Revendreth – will punish people who lived an existence full of sin.

3. The Necrolords of Maldraxxus – your strength is going to be rewarded at this time.

4. The night time Fae of Adrenweald – because of the Anima, you'll infuse slumbering spirits, and you will be ready for new and pure rebirth.

Making your choice can be quite tricky since covenants have lots of features, that makes it difficult to pick. Those are:

Soulbinds – with them, you can access different traits that will increase your skills in every obstacle that comes ahead.
Adventures – you should be tactical and strategic with this particular approach as well as in Adventures.
Transport network – you are able to choose just one zone-specific travel network. Your options are generally the:

  • Kyrian
  • Necrolord
  • Night Fae
  • Venthyr

7. It's easier to get an expansion + a booster

In the end, if you are not too sure how you can adjust to this new expansion, why not improve your gameplay experience? At Wowcarry, you will get your needed boost! They have a team of professionals who will help out beginners and die-hard fans with some of the toughest levels. You might enjoy some of their popular services, such as a boost at raids, dungeons, farm & levelling, covenants, as well as PvP experiences! They've WoW enthusiasts who're skilled and understand how to help you in every degree of the game, so why not provide them with a click if you’re feeling stuck?

Ready to savor your WoW gameplay?

Are you ready to conquer the Shadowlands? This extension doesn’t need to be way too hard to play, just give it a try! It could take a few trials and errors, but earlier than later, you will demolish every level! Should you still wind up struggling, check out a booster, and you'll end up with phenomenal results along with the right degree of help quicker! Prepared to enjoy your game?

Related Posts

1 of 84